Skip to main content

Prime Minister Trudeau announces that immediate family members of Canadian Citizens & Permanent Residents will be allowed to enter Canada effective June 8, 2020 at 11:59 PM EDT. The exemption applies to all eligible foreign nationals, irrespective of which country they are entering Canada from. They will be able to enter Canada as long as the visit is at least 15 days long and they are obligated to self-quarantine for 14 days upon entering Canada.

Leave a Reply