Skip to main content

Canada’s travel ban exemption now applies to foreign diplomats, consular officers, officials and their immediate family members. Foreign nationals who have diplomatic acceptance on their passports, a consular acceptance, or an official acceptance issued by the Chief of Protocol for Global Affairs Canada will be allowed to enter Canada.  They must be an accredited diplomat, consular officer, representative or official of a foreign country, of the United Nations or any of its agencies or of any international organization of which Canada is a member.

Leave a Reply